Greater Moundsville Convention & Visitors Bureau

Visit Us – 801 Jefferson Avenue | Moundsville, WV | 26041

Call Us – (304) 810-4435

Email Us –

Craig White, Executive Director

Olivia Archey, Tourism Information Specialist

Board of Directors

The Greater Moundsville Convention & Visitors Bureau has been created to promote the attractions, restaurants, shops, and lodging in Marshall County, WV.

The Greater Moundsville Convention & Visitors Bureau is comprised of members from tourism attractions, lodging, restaurants, community organizations, city and county government, etc.

Bob Straub


Marshall County Historical Society

Tom Stiles

Vice President

West Virginia Penitentiary

Jeremy Kohus


Grave Creek Mound Archaeological Complex

Nila Chaddock


Cockayne Farmstead & Marshall County Historical Society

Board Members

Joni Grubler: Sleep Inn & Suites

Jeff Brannon: Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Associates of the Greater Moundsville CVB

Scott Reager, Executive Director of the Marshall County Chamber of Commerce

Laura Francis, President of the Uptown Moundsville Activities Committee(UMAC)

Edward Kuca, Mayor of Benwood

Betty Scott, Mayor of Cameron

David Blazer, Mayor of Glen Dale

David Goddard, Mayor of McMechen

David Wood, Mayor of Moundsville

Commissioners Scott Varner, John Gruzinkskas, and Mike Ferro of the Marshall County Commissioner’s Office